Composition

of the Money and Foreign Exchange Markets Contact Group for 2021

Chair of the Contact Group –

Yuriy Heletiy

 Deputy Governor, National Bank of Ukraine

Deputy Chairman of the Contact Group –

Oleksii Lupin

– Director, Open Market Operations Department, National Bank of Ukraine

– BANK FOR INVESTMENTS AND

members of the Contact Group:

Anton Boldyryev

Oleksandr Borshchuk

SAVINGS (by agreement); Alla Brovkova - Oschadbank (by agreement);

Karl Varha - CRYSTALBANK JSC

Andrii Varzar Mykola Voytkiv Yuriy Grinenko

Oleksii Dmytriiev

Oleksandr Duda

Vladyslav Yendrzhiievskyi

Oleksii Yefremov

Oleksandr Kalashnikov

Oleg Klimas

Oleksandr Kozachok **Dmytro Lazariev** Stanislav Lisyansky Viacheslav Ozerov

Andrii Oliinyk Tetiana Popovych Andrii Potapov Anton Stadnyk Rostyslav Shapoval

- Ukreximbank (by agreement);

(by agreement);

- Pivdennyi Bank (by agreement); - ACORDBANK JSC (by agreement);

- BANK CREDIT DNIPRO JSC (by agreement);

- UNIVERSAL BANK (by agreement);

- UKRSIBBANK (by agreement); - CB PrivatBank (by agreement);

- UKRGAZBANK (by agreement);

- BANK VOSTOK PJSC (by agreement);

- Raiffeisen Bank Aval (by agreement);

- SBERBANK (by agreement); - CB GLOBUS (by agreement);

- BANK ALLIANCE (by agreement);

- CREDIT AGRICOLE BANK (by agreement);

- MEGABANK JSC (by agreement); - ALFA-BANK JSC (by agreement);

- ING Bank Ukraine (by agreement);

- FUIB (by agreement);

- BANK 3/4 JSC (by agreement);